Latest News

HK Deep House_FB cover_v1






We are delighted to say that our latest release ‘Damian Saint – Naeza (Lee M Kelsall Remix)’ has been included on the new Hed Kandi ‘Deep House 2013’ Compilation. After performing extremely well and entering the Top 20 in the Traxsource Tech House Chart and gaining support from the likes of DJ T (Get Physical), Grant Nelson, Dubfire and Hardsoul to name a few and reaching #10 in the DMC Buzz Chart, this incredible slice of 90’s style house seemed impossible to overlook by label boss-man John Jones when he was putting the list of tracks together for his CD. John returns to the controls again alongside DJ Eibhlin after the series debuted last year and got rave reviews. Other artists on the album include Maceo Plex, Lee Foss & MK, Romanthony, PBR Streetgang, Jamie Jones, Hot Since 82 and Eats Everything and is definitely worth checking out.

Welcome to the soundtrack of your summer

Hed Kandi ‘Deep House’ is available on iTunes 15 April 2013

You can also pre-order and check out the full tracklisting on Amazon and all other good web-stores now


Have your say